Contact us or call 1-866-546-8273.
    • Glacier Family of Banks Receives Financial Education Innovation Award presented by Nasdaq and EverFi!  Click HERE for details.

    • Public Service Announcement: Business Email Compromise
    • Totally Free Checking AND a Free Gift! Click here for details.

    • Attention Farmers & Ranchers: Equipment financing available. Competitive rates!

    • Debit Card Fraud Protection... Learn More!

    • Personal finance tips and advice for tweens.  Click HERE for details.

Contact Us

Deposit Information
Jennifer Burns   SVP - Wheatland Jennifer.Burns@fsbwy.com More

Jennifer Burns, SVP - Wheatland

Jennifer.Burns@fsbwy.com

Derrick Sisson   President/CEO Derrick.Sisson@fsbwy.com More

Derrick Sisson, President/CEO

Derrick.Sisson@fsbwy.com

Kelly Sittner   President - Torrington Kelly.Sittner@fsbwy.com More

Kelly Sittner - President - Torrington

Kelly.Sittner@fsbwy.com

Dan Sisson NMLS #592559 President - Guernsey Daniel.Sisson@fsbwy.com More

Dan Sisson, NMLS #592559 - President - Guernsey

Daniel.Sisson@fsbwy.com

Commercial Loans
Jeff Brown   President/CCO - Wheatland Jeff.Brown@fsbwy.com More

Jeff Brown, President/CCO- Wheatland

Jeff.Brown@fsbwy.com

Derrick Sisson   President/CEO Derrick.Sisson@fsbwy.com More

Derrick Sisson, President/CEO

Derrick.Sisson@fsbwy.com

Holly Crowley NMLS #592554 VP - Wheatland Holly.Crowley@fsbwy.com More

Holly Crowley, NMLS #592554 - VP - Wheatland

Holly.Crowley@fsbwy.com

Cody Benton   Commercial/Ag Loan Officer-Wheatland Cody.Benton@fsbwy.com More
 

Cody Benton, Commercial/Ag Loan Officer-Wheatland

Cody.Benton@fsbwy.com

Erik Eddington   Commercial/Ag Loan Officer-Wheatland Erik.Eddington@fsbwy.com More
 

Erik Eddington, Commercial/Ag Loan Officer-Wheatland

Erik.Eddington@fsbwy.com

Kelly Sittner   President - Torrington Kelly.Sittner@fsbwy.com More

Kelly Sittner -  President - Torrington

Kelly.Sittner@fsbwy.com

Steve Feagler   Senior VP Torrington Steve.Feagler@fsbwy.com More

Steve Feagler - Senior VP Torrington

Steve.Feagler@fsbwy.com

Derek Long, II   Vice President - Torrington Derek.Long@fsbwy.com More
 

Derek Long, II, Vice President - Torrington

Derek.Long@fsbwy.com

Lucas Moore   Commercial/Ag Loan Officer - Torrington Lucas.Moore@fsbwy.com More
Lucas Moore

Lucas Moore, Commercial/Ag Loan Officer - Torrington

Lucas.Moore@fsbwy.com

Kyle Nighswonger   Commercial/Ag Loan Officer - Torrington Kyle.Nighswonger@fsbwy.com More
 

Kyle Nighswonger, Commercial/Ag Loan Officer - Torrington

Kyle.Nighswonger@fsbwy.com

Dan Sisson NMLS #592559 President - Guernsey Daniel.Sisson@fsbwy.com More

Dan Sisson, NMLS #592559 - President - Guernsey

Daniel.Sisson@fsbwy.com

Debbi Fletcher NMLS#1140591 Vice President - Guernsey debbi.fletcher@fsbwy.com More

Debbi Fletcher, Vice President-Guernsey

debbi.fletcher@fsbwy.com

Consumer Loans
Holly Crowley NMLS #592554 VP - Wheatland Holly.Crowley@fsbwy.com More

Holly Crowley, NMLS #592554 - VP - Wheatland

Holly.Crowley@fsbwy.com

Cody Benton   Commercial/Ag Loan Officer-Wheatland Cody.Benton@fsbwy.com More
 

Cody Benton, Commercial/Ag Loan Officer-Wheatland

Cody.Benton@fsbwy.com

Anna Gunter NMLS #1461543 AVP & CRA/BSA Coordinator-Wheatland Anna.Gunter@fsbwy.com More
 

Anna Gunter, AVP & CRA/BSA Coordinator-Wheatland

Anna.Gunter@fsbwy.com

Derek Long, II   VP - Torrington derek.long@fsbwy.com More

Derek Long, II  - VP - Torrington

derek.long@fsbwy.com

Kyle Nighswonger   Commercial/Ag Loan Officer, Torrington Kyle.Nighswonger@fsbwy.com More

Kyle Nighswonger, Commercial/Ag Loan Officer, Torrington

Kyle.Nighswonger@fsbwy.com

Dan Sisson NMLS #592559 President - Guernsey Daniel.Sisson@fsbwy.com More

Dan Sisson, NMLS #592559 - President - Guernsey

Daniel.Sisson@fsbwy.com

Debbi Fletcher NMLS#1140591 Vice President - Guernsey debbi.fletcher@fsbwy.com More

Debbi Fletcher, Vice President-Guernsey

debbi.fletcher@fsbwy.com

 

Katelyn Garrelts, NMLS #1339266 - Loan Officer-Torrington

Katelyn.Garrelts@fsbwy.com

Real Estate Loans
Georgann Martinez NMLS #592558 Real Estate Manager/Originator VP Wheatland Georgann.Martinez@fsbwy.com More

Georgann Martinez, NMLS #592558 - Real Estate Manager/Originator VP Wheatland

Georgann.Martinez@fsbwy.com

Apply Online

Lisa S. Fenn NMLS#1167304 Mortgage Loan Originator - Torrington Lisa.Fenn@fsbwy.com More

Lisa S. Fenn, Mortgage Loan Originator - Torrington

Lisa.Fenn@fsbwy.com

Apply Online

Michele Lehto NMLS#973358 Real Estate Loan Processor-Wheatland michele.lehto@fsbwy.com More
 

Michele Lehto , Real Estate Loan Processor-Wheatland

michele.lehto@fsbwy.com

Online Banking
Jennifer Burns   SVP - Wheatland Jennifer.Burns@fsbwy.com More

Jennifer Burns, SVP - Wheatland

Jennifer.Burns@fsbwy.com

Operations
Michelle Struble   AVP/Controller/CFO-Wheatland Michelle.Struble@fsbwy.com More
 

Michelle Struble, AVP/Controller/CFO-Wheatland

Michelle.Struble@fsbwy.com

Jennifer Burns   SVP - Wheatland Jennifer.Burns@fsbwy.com More

Jennifer Burns, SVP - Wheatland

Jennifer.Burns@fsbwy.com

Anna Gunter NMLS #1461543 AVP & CRA/BSA Coordinator-Wheatland Anna.Gunter@fsbwy.com More
 

Anna Gunter, AVP & CRA/BSA Coordinator-Wheatland

Anna.Gunter@fsbwy.com

 

Please do not send personal account information (e.g. account numbers) or other confidential information through standard e-mail, as it is not secure. If you have questions about your existing account, please phone the customer service number listed below.

  • Wheatland (307)322-5222
  • Torrington (307) 532-5600
  • Guernsey (307) 836-2152

Top of Page