Contact us or call 1-866-546-8273.
    • We will be closing at 12:00pm on Monday, December 24th and be closed Tuesday, December 25th. Happy Holidays from all of us at First State Bank!

    • Glacier Family of Banks Receives Financial Education Innovation Award presented by Nasdaq and EverFi!  Click HERE for details.

    • Public Service Announcement: Business Email Compromise
    • Totally Free Checking AND a Free Gift! Click here for details.

    • Attention Farmers & Ranchers: Equipment financing available. Competitive rates!

    • Debit Card Fraud Protection... Learn More!

    • Personal finance tips and advice for tweens.  Click HERE for details.

Officers & Directors

Board of Directors

Rob Hellbaum, Chairman Brent Sherard Jeff Brown
Derrick Sisson,Vice Chairman Jerry Gebhart Jennifer Burns, Board Secretary
Barry Johnston Michael Schmitt  
Michele McGuire Kelly Sittner  



Bank Officers - Wheatland

Derrick Sisson, President/CEO Jeff Brown, President & Chief Credit Officer Georgann Martinez, Vice President
Holly Crowley, Vice President Jennifer Burns, Senior Vice President Michelle Struble, Vice President/Controller & Chief Financial Officer
Ann Gunter, Assistant Vice President & CRA/BSA Coordinator Cody Benton, Ag/Commercial Loan Officer Erik Eddington, Ag Loan Officer

Bank Officers - Torrington

Kelly Sittner, President Steve Feagler, Senior Vice President Derek Long, II, Vice President
Shonna Brooks, HR Specialist/Assistant Vice President Della Urdiales, Assistant Vice President Lucas Moore, Ag/Commercial Loan Officer
Kyle Nighswonger, Ag/Commercial Loan Officer Lisa Fenn, Consumer/Real Estate Lender  

Bank Officers - Guernsey

Dan Sisson, President Debbi Fletcher, Vice President