Skip Navigation Download Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view PDF files.

First State Bank Division Information

First State Bank is a subsidiary of Glacier Bancorp, Inc. (GBCI), a regional bank holding company headquartered in Kalispell, Montana.

Glacier proudly operates individual bank divisions that provide world-class financial services to individuals and businesses throughout the Western U.S. Our entire family of banks is available to you whenever and wherever you need us.

The list below provides links to the web sites of all Glacier bank divisions.

Serving Western Montana

First Security Bank - Division of Glacier Bank multi-colored horse logoFirst Security Bank 
Serving Missoula, Sanders and Ravalli Counties

Serving Helena Valley and Surrounding Areas

Serving Central and North Central Montana

Western Security Bank
Serving the Greater Billings Montana Area


Serving Bozeman, Gallatin County and Surrounding Areas


Serving Throughout  Idaho and Washington

Serving Southeast Idaho

Serving Central and Eastern Washington

First Bank of Wyoming, Division of Glacier Bank
Serving Western Wyoming


Bank of the San Juans logo
Serving Western and Southern Colorado


Serving Metro Denver & Upper Arkansas River Valley

Foothills Bank - Division of Glacier Bank logo
Serving Throughout Arizona  

First Community Bank Logo
Serving Northern Utah
Heritage Bank of Nevada Logo
Serving Northern Nevada

Serving Utah and Idaho